Shows

Ray & Remora @ Chinatown Moon Festival Saturday, Sept. 17, 2016
Ray & Remora w/ The Flash Hits, Wandering Gypsies @ The Study Thu, Jul 21, 2016
Ray & Remora w/ Walking on Cars @ Bootleg Theater Tue, May 24, 2016
Ray & Remora @ El Cid with Sure Sure Sat, May 21, 2016
Ray & Remora @ Harvard & Stone May 16 Mon, May 16, 2016
Ray & Remora + Robert Francis @ Hotel Utah SF Wed, Apr 27, 2016
Ray & Remora + Robert Francis @ Silverlake Lounge Mon, Apr 25, 2016
Ray & Remora @ Harvard and Stone Mon, Apr 18, 2016
Ray & Remora @ Lost Knight / Free Show Sat, Mar 05, 2016
Ray & Remora @ Ham & Eggs w / Eli & the Itches / Stanley Thiel Tue, Mar 01, 2016
Ray & Remora @ Hotel Cafe Thu, Dec 03, 2015
Ray & Remora / The Lady @ Villains Tavern Thu, Feb 05, 2015
Ray & Remora @ Alex’s Bar Sun, Nov 23, 2014
Ray & Remora @ CozyFest Sat, Nov 22, 2014
Ray & Remora @ El Cid w/ El May Tue, Nov 18, 2014
Ray & Remora @ Rockwood House Party/Show Sat, Oct 25, 2014
Ray & Remora @ Bootleg Theater (with Kawehi) Tue, Jul 22, 2014
Ray & Remora @ Hotel Utah SF Sun, Jul 13, 2014
Ray & Remora @ Harvard & Stone Tue, May 27, 2014

 

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>